Viruses, Worms and Ad Ware

Feaston’s main computer has been victimized by the online equivalent of a drive-by shooting.

Yep, we got the virus …. er something. Who knows, but every now and then it makes my computer freak out and has now disabled TWO anti-virus programs.

Damn geeks.

So bear with us as we have to use our backup computers which are a little older and don’t have all of the pictures we need on it.

This week we’re going to clean house. That’s right, I want this thing gone, even if it’s not always affecting what I do.

That said. Mike has been promoted. Well actually, it’s not so much of a promotion, but I’ve added another job. Got to keep costs down. Feaston isn’t immune to the economy after all.

Along with being the creative director, I am now head of our Systems Hardware Information Technology department. That’s right I have some S.H.I.T. to take care of.

So stick with us while Feaston gets it’s S.H.I.T. together and we will do our best not to interrupt our regularly scheduled programming.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

